MUFI Leadership

Roee Landesman

President

rlandesm@calpoly.edu

Jordan Kochavi

vp operations

jkochavi@calpoly.edu

jennifer serwin

vp communication

jserwin@calpoly.edu

Jordan Peterkofsky

PR Manager

jpeterko@calpoly.edu

Daniel Hurwitz

Treasurer

dhurwitz@calpoly.edu

Noah Fischer

Photographer/Videographer

Adam Meleo

Executive Advisor

ameleo@calpoly.edu

Michal Golovanevsky

Executive Advisor

mgolovan@calpoly.edu

 

Amit Sharir

Hillel Liaison

asharir@calpoly.edu

Yarden Mazor

Chabad liaison

jmazor@calpoly.edu

 

Shana Gitterman

AEPhi Liaison

sgitterm@calpoly.edu

Jack shaw

aepi liaison

jshaw13@calpoly.edu

Noah Glaser

aepi liaison

nglaser@calpoly.edu

Got Questions? Ask us at: mustangsunitedforisrael@gmail.com. 

Proudly supported by CAMERA on Campus

  • Facebook
  • Instagram